Have your booked our holidays?

This is what my darling husband has asked me for the last two months…and err, the answer has been ‘no, not yet’ and later, ‘ I’m doing it’. Well, last week, I have phoned various campsites in the south of France and so far no joy! Time is running out! The reason being is that I am being more fussy. I’m looking for a ‘CL’ type of camping, also called ‘camping à la ferme. They are rarer, they fill up quickly and so I should have booked earlier. I have lots of excuses, too busy marking, planning lessons, entertaining, reading, oh and cleaning, taxiing, tidying..Anyhow, if you know of a really good camping à la ferme in the Var area preferably, not too noisy and without ‘animations’ as we do not need to be entertained, let me know. ImageImage

Leave a Reply

