Zumba

Last night, Imo, our younger daughter asked me if I could drop her at the nearest village hall which is 5 minutes far from us.

When I asked her what was happening, she mentioned that her friends were going to a Zumba session. It was 5:40 pm and we were driving home and I know that my  hubby was aiming at getting diner ready for 6! I mentioned that i could have done with a bit of advance notification! So the excuse came…my friend only just told me the time now! ouch, so it was parking, saying hi darling, having a bite of the pork chop, waiting for Imo to get her clothes and going…

I hear that she enjoyed herself. Have you tried it?

Leave a Reply

