I like Fridays and I expect you do to! If you are at work you can’t wait for the week-end. If you are not working like me I guess you have made plans too for your week-end! This week, I decided that on Friday I would spend more time doing housework! Sigh! I am not keen on housework, I admire all of you guys who do it without grumbling! I have stopped grumbling about it for some time because it is lovely to live in a tidy and clean environment. Right? So my way of dealing with it is to have lots of breaks looking for a translator job, blogging, reading my friends’ blogs and the news or…. going on youtube to listen to some uplifting and encouraging songs. This morning I have discovered Joshua Aaron’s youtube channel and I am so pleased to share it with you!

Joshua Aaron is an award winning, Messianic Jewish singer and songwriter. He and his wife Jeannie have four children (Emma, Joshie, Max and Levi) and maintain citizenship with both the nation of Israel & the United States of America. Since the release of his first live CD, “Bo Yeshua” (2009) Joshua’s music has grown to an international level, with as many as 3 millionYouTube views of his music videos. His 2012 release “You Are Holy“ won him two Independent Music Awards for his original songs, “Hoshiana” and “You Are Holy” while his latest CD release “Hu Yavo” (July, 2014) soars to new heights, continuing to powerfully connect both the church and Israel through music.

Have a blessed Friday, I must get on!

