Catching up!

Good evening my friends. This afternoon, we went to the tip after clearing up bits in the garage and then we had a drink in town. It’s been a lovely day again, Indian Summer as we call it.

IMG_20151010_130521221

We also popped in TK Max as the boss was looking for some pasta however he could not find any. Meanwhile, I found those cute ornaments, multicolored cockerels in glass!

IMG_20151010_140330668

Back at home, I spent more time personalising my  YouTube channel  and I designed my custom thumbnail. First I looked for some explanations and I had to search those most recent videos since YouTube changes fast! So here is one of my videos with its new thumbnail.

If you too have a YouTube channel, let me know and I will visit it.

Leave a Reply

