I am With You Always ( A Letter From God )

Wow!

Karina's Thought

 

Good morning,

 As you got up I watched and hoped you would talk
to me. Just a few words, such as thanking me for
something good in your life yesterday or last
week, would do.

But I noticed you were busy selecting the right
clothes for work. I waited again to hear from you.
When you ran around the house collecting papers,
I knew there would be a few minutes to stop and
say hello, but you never slowed down.

I wanted to tell you that I could help you
accomplish more than you ever dreamed possible
if you would just spend some of each day with me.
At one point you waited fifteen minutes in a chair
with nothing to do. I waited to hear from you.

Then I saw you spring to your feet; I thought
you wanted to talk to me, but you ran to the

View original post 202 more words

Leave a Reply

