Day 2 Janathon

Good evening my friends and welcome to you if you are visiting this website for the first timei.

I have just started this Janathon 2016 ‘défi’ and I must say it’s a real challenge for me to blog everyday maybe more than exercising! I left home at 19 45 and followed more or less the same circuit as yesterday, the only difference was that I ran more, so I finished it in 20 min instead of an hour!

The downside is that the run became my excuse for not doing the butternut squash pie I intended. I will do it tomorrow instead! Also I need to change some of the ingredients as Imo does not like garlic, ricotta and onion. This requires deep thinking and it’s too late.

That’s all for tonight so I’ll speak to you tomorrow 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

