Good morning my friends. I was thinking how it is easy to say to somebody ‘be strong’  however the chance is that they would be completely absorbed by their problems. In a tunnel without seeing the light because things can seem so complicated that we can’t see the way out. Some days ago, we were in a conundrum, what to do. We prayed once and still we couldn’t fathom why we were in this maze! Later on in the day we prayed again and at the right time, the Lord rescued us gently.

So this morning this verse in Josua 1:9 came to my mind and I am reminded that the Lord keeps his promise at all times. He helps us when we are in the midst of our problems. This is so encouraging!

Have I not commanded you? Be strong and courageous. Do not be afraid; do not be discouraged, for the Lord your God will be with you wherever you go.”

Have a blessed day  🙂

