Planning a trip to Malta!

I’m trying to choose a ‘flight +hotel’ holiday in Malta however when it comes to check the hotel, it takes time and of course there is no guarantee of success! At last, the girls and I  have agreed on the destination and indeed Malta seems to be a beautiful place with lots to do. Any hotel that you could recommend, let me know!

I also have to check the days and times for my flight from Poitiers to London or Limoges to London. Thinking about it, I should do this first!

Earlier on, Steven and I took a charming stroll to the only park in Civray, it’s by the  Charente river and I noticed that the banks are covered by new yellow leaves freshly fallen and lots of beautifully polished conkers! We sat down and watched for any birds. It was lovely to relax and take the time to unwind. Now that I have been teaching at Angouleme for a month, I find the days go too fast. On the other hand, it has helped me a lot to settle in France!

Dear friends, I trust that you are having a blessed Sunday 🙂

20161002_131233.jpg

20161002_131308.jpg

20161002_131653.jpg

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

