Since I’ve started teaching in September in Angoulême, I have stopped going to the choir on Tuesday night. Lately I have changed bible study group, instead of Thursday night I go on Wednesday afternoon.  I’ve had to organise myself in the morning since I need to get out of the house at 6:30 am and no later. In fact after the February hols, I missed my train.  I had to drive all the way to Angoulême and I was so tired in the evening.

I am so grateful to the Lord for all the blessings he pours on us day after day. He is patient and full of compassion.  I say this because as I am growing old, I realise how frail we are and that somehow I am still around thanks to Jesus amazing love and grace.

Résultats de recherche d'images pour « jesus amazing love »

For He Himself knows our frame; He is mindful that we are but dust. Psalm 103 v 14

 

 

 

